//Derek Ryan releases new LIVE CD

Derek Ryan releases new LIVE CD

2019-04-30T10:11:46+00:00April 30th, 2019|

Derek’s latest LIVE album is a double CD featuring 24 live tracks recorded at Eden Court Theatre, Inverness in Scotland.


  1. Intro
  2. Hold On To Your Hat
  3. You’re Only Young Once
  4. Pretty Little Lonely Eyes
  5. Heaven Tonight
  6. Will You Go Lassie Go
  7. Pick A Bale Of Cotton
  8. My Father’s House
  9. Adalida
  10. Irish Medley (Raitlin Bog/Rare Ould Mountain Dew/Courtin’ In The Kitchen/Whiskey In The Jar/I’ll Me Ma/Tamolin Reel
  11. Bluegrass Medley 1 (Hey Good Lookin’/Please Help Me I’m Falling/Singin’ The Blues)
  12. Bluegrass Medley 2 (Stay All Night/The Fox/Better Time’s A Comin’)


  1. Down On Your Uppers
  2. A Mother’s Son
  3. Favourites Medley (Sweet Home Alabama/Wonderful Tonight/Summer Of 69)
  4. Ceili Drumming (Jigs: The Lilting Banshee/Haste To The Wedding)
  5. Life Is A River
  6. Where Do You Run
  7. Merle Haggard Tribute (Mama Tried/Today I Started Loving You Again/Sing Me Back Home)
  8. It’s Friday
  9. Scottish Medley (I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)/Mull Of Kintyre/Rhythm Of My Heart)
  10. Wake Me Up
  11. Shut Up And Dance
  12. God’s Plan

Visit www.derekryanmusic.com/shop to get yours today!